Change Language > Chinese - English
Home > Contact > Locations

Locations

Headquarter

Suntop (Xiamen) Enterprise Inc
No.175 of Tong'an Park,Tong'an Industrial Concentrated Zone,Xiamen,China.
Tel:
+86-592-5903516(International)
+86-592-7192021(Domestic)
E-mail: marketing@suntopgroup.com

HongKong

RIS HONG KONG LIMITED
Tomson Chan - Managing Director
Unit 909, 9th Floor Tower B Southmark, 11 Yip Hing Street, Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3705 0036
Mobile: +852 9379 4266
CN: +86 15914671746
Email: tomson@suntopgroup.com

Singapore

Retail Instore Solutions (RIS) Asia Pte. Ltd.
Jacqueline Lee - Country Manager
21 Bukit Batok Crescent, #09-79 Wcega Tower,Singapore 658065
Hp: +65 98000048
Email: jacq@suntopgroup.com

India

Prakash Uchil
Country Head - India.
RIS Retail Instore Solutions Private Limited (a division of Suntop Retail Solutions Ltd)
Mobile: +91 97 69 618 555
E-mail: uchil@suntopgroup.com

Switzerland

Reshape Ltd.
Erich Meier - General Manager
Riedpark 15 CH-6300 Zug Switzerland
Email: marketing@suntopgroup.com

Australia

Prospace Pty Ltd
Suite 9 13-21 Nichols St Surry Hills, Sydney NSW 2010, Australia
Dan Eagles - General Manager
Tel: +61 2 9332 2558
Mobile: +61438102384
Email: deagles@prospacedesign.com.au

New Zealand

Prospace New Zealand Ltd
Suite 9 13-21 Nichols St Surry Hills, Sydney NSW 2010, Australia 
Steve Alach - Director
Mobile: +64 21 610 140
stevea@prospace.co.nz
Richard Stanton - Creative Lead
Mobile: +64 21 178 3665 
richards@prospace.co.nz
Ross Bennett - Contracts Manager
Mobile: +64 274 465 467 
ross@prospace.co.nz

UK

RIS Europe Limited
Riverside, Mountbatten Way, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 1DY, UK
Chris Prendaglia - Managing Director
Mobile: +44 (0) 7703 331210
Email: chris.prendaglia@suntopgroup.com